CONTACT US
Advertisements
MCA Poll
Will India, win the One Day International Series against England to be held in England?
Yes
No
Can't Say
Results
 
 
CONTACT
    Email this Page   |    
 
Mumbai Cricket Association
 
Cricket Centre, Wankhede Stadium,
'D' Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai - 400 020.
Maharashtra, India
 
Tel : 91 - 022 - 2279 5500
 
FAX : 91 - 022 - 2279 5566, 91 - 022 - 2279 5567, 91 - 022 - 2279 5568
 
E-mail : mcacrik@vsnl.com, info@mumbaicricket.com
 
 
 
Hon. President
   
Name : Mr. Sharad Pawar
Contact : 91-022-2279 5511
Email : spawar@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Hon. Vice President
   
Name : Mr. Ravi Savant
Contact : 91-022-2279 5522
Email : rsavant@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Hon. Vice President
   
Name : Mr. Vijay Patil
Contact : 91-022-2279 5533
Email : vpatil@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Hon. Treasurer
   
Name : Mr. Vinod Deshpande
Contact : 91-022-2279 5544
Email : vdeshpande@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
   
Name : Dr. P. V. Shetty
Contact : 91-022-2279 5577
Email : pshetty@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
   
Name : Mr. Nitin Dalal
Contact : 91-022-2279 5588
Email : ndalal@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Chief Executive Officer
   
Name : Mr. Chandrakant S. Naik
Contact : 91 - 022 - 2279 5555
Email : cnaik@mumbaicricket.com
   
 

    Email this Page   |    
 
CONTACT
Advertisements
 
 
 
 
 
 
Newsletter
   
Name:
Email:
 
     
 
  MCA Clubs Tournaments Players Zone MCA Teams  
 
About MCA
Office Bearers
Committee
From Committee Room
 
More....
Maidan
Office
College & School
Associated Office
 
More....
2010 - 2011
2009 - 2010
2008 - 2009
2007 - 2008
2006 - 2007
Kanga Leauge
 
More....
Player Registration Details
List of Mumbai Ranji Captains
Ranji Players

 
More....
About MCA Teams
Under 19 '09 - '10
Under 22 '09 - '10
Ranji Trophy '09 - '10
 
More....
 
 
Site best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution, IE 6+ & Firefox /1.0.4+
beta version. report bug to admin@mumbaicricket.com