s
MCA >>> ABOUT US
About MCA
 
OFFICE BEARERS
 
Hon. President 
   
Name : Hon'ble Shri. Sharad Pawar
Contact : 91-022-2279 5511
Email : spawar@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Hon. Vice President 
   
Name : Ravi Savant
Contact : 91-022-2279 5522
Email : rsavant@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Hon. Vice President
   
Name : Vijay D. Patil
Contact : 91-022-2279 5533
Email : vpatil@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Hon. Treasurer 
   
Name : Vinod Deshpande
Contact : 91-022-2279 5544
Email : vdeshpande@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
   
Name : Dr. P. V. Shetty
Contact : 91-022-2279 5577
Email : pshetty@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Jt. Hon. Secretary
   
Name : Nitin Dalal
Contact : 91-022-2279 5588
Email : ndalal@mumbaicricket.com
   
 
 
 
Email this page    Print this page
 
  ABOUT US
MCA Poll
Will India, win the Test Series against England to be held in England?
Yes
No
Can't Say
Results
Newsletter
Name:
Email:
 
 
 
  MCA Clubs Tournaments Players Zone MCA Teams  
 
About MCA
Office Bearers
Committee
From Committee Room
 
More....
Maidan
Office
College & School
Associated Office
 
More....
2010 - 2011
2009 - 2010
2008 - 2009
2007 - 2008
2006 - 2007
Kanga Leauge
 
More....
Player Registration Details
List of Mumbai Ranji Captains
Ranji Players

 
More....
About MCA Teams
Under 19 '09 - '10
Under 22 '09 - '10
Ranji Trophy '09 - '10
 
More....
 
 
Site best viewed in 1024 x 768 resolution, IE 6+ & Firefox /1.0.4+
beta version. report bug to admin@mumbaicricket.com