SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2024 UNDER-14 BOYS

Sr No.	Venue	Timings
1	S.F. Sassanian, Azad Maidan	7.30am to 9.00 am
1	Churchgate to Prabhadevi	
2	Shivaji Park Gymkhana	7.30am to 9.00 am
2	Dadar to Mahim	
3	Juhu Vile Parle Gymkhana	7.30am to 9.00 am
3	Bandra to Vile Parle	
4	Prabhodhan - Goregoan	7.30am to 9.00 am
4	Andheri to Goregoan	
5	Payyade Sports Club	7.30am to 9.00 am
J	Malad to Borivali	
6	Club Aquaria - Dahisar	7.30am to 9.00 am
0	Dahisar to Bhayander	
7	Chimmaji Appa - Vasai	3.30 pm to 6.00 pm
,	Naigaon to Vasai	
8	Municipal Ground - Nallasopara	7.30am to 9.00 am
0	Nallasopara to Vaitarna	
9	PDTSA	7.30am to 9.00 am
9	Saphale to Palghar	
10	Tarapur Vidya Mandir	7.30am to 9.00 am
10	Umroli to Dahanu	
11	Vengsarkar Academy, ELF Oval	7.30am to 9.00 am
11	VT to Matunga (CR) / Wadala (H) and Colaba	
12	District Sports Club - Dharavi	7.30am to 9.00 am
12	Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to Kurla(H)/Chembur	
13	Matunga Gymkhana, Matunga	7.30am to 9.00 am
13	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
14	Shiv Sai Mandal Cricket Ground, New Tilak Nagar, Chembur	7.30am to 9.00 am
11	Navi Mumbai & Vashi	
15	NMSA -Vashi	7.30am to 9.00 am
10	Sanpada to Kharghar	
16	Rustomjee SC - Thane	7.30am to 9.00 am
10	Airoli and Thane	
17	Vasu Paranjpe CC - Thane College	7.30am to 9.00 am
17	Kalwa to Diva	
18	Savlaram Krida Sankul, Dombivali	7.30am to 9.00 am
	Dombivali to Thakurli	
19	Santosh Sports Cricket Academy, Kalyan	7.30am to 9.00 am
	Shahad to Asangaon, Kalyan to Vithalwadi	
20	Hendrepada Ground - Badlapur West	7.30am to 9.00 am
	Ulhasnagar to Badlapur/ Vangani	
21	Challenge Sports Club Cricket Ground, Bhiwandi	7.30am to 9.00 am
	Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near By	

SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2024		
C N	UNDER-16 BOYS	T::
Sr No.	Venue	Timings
1	Worli Sports Club	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Churchgate to Prabhadevi	7.00 1 - 0.20
2	MIG Bandra	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Dadar to Mahim	7.00 t- 0.20
3	Air India - Kalina	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Bandra to Vile Parle	7.00 am to 0.20 am
4	Goregaon Sports Club	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Andheri to Goregoan	7.00 am to 0.20 am
5	Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana 1 Malad to Borivali	7.00 am to 9.30 am
		7.00 am to 0.20 am
6	Payyade Sports Club	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Dahisar to Bhayander	2 20 2020 to (00 2020
7	Chimmaji Appa - Vasai	3.30 pm to 6.00 pm
	Naigaon to Vasai	7.00 0.20
8	Ours CC - Virar	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Nallasopara to Vaitarna	7.00 0.20
9	Makunsaar Sports Foundation - Palghar	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Saphale to Palghar	7.00 0.20
10	Chiklikar Ground - Vangaon	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Umroli to Dahanu	7 00 . 000
11	New Hind - Matunga	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	VT to Matunga (CR) / Wadala (H) and Colaba	7.00 1 - 0.20
12	Vengsarkar Academy- Mahul Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Kurla(H)/Chembur	
	DPC - Matunga	7.00 am to 9.30 am
13	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
	Ghansoli Ground	7.00 am to 9.30 am
14	Navi Mumbai & Vashi	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
	Gharat Cricket Ground- Sec-3 Kharghar	7.00 am to 9.30 am
15	Sanpada to Kharghar	2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2
	Dadoji Kondev Stadium	7.00 am to 9.30 am
16	Airoli and Thane	, 100 am to 3100 am
	Shreerang Society - Thane	7.00 am to 9.30 am
17	Kalwa to Diva	. , 10 , 100 MIII
	Dombivali Gymkhana	7.00 am to 9.30 am
18	Dombivali to Thakurli	
	Union CC- Kalyan	7.00 am to 9.30 am
19	Shahad to Asangaon, Kalyan to Vithalwadi	c and co >100 and
	Palande CC - Vangani	7.00 am to 9.30 am
20	Ulhasnagar to Badlapur/ Vangani	, 100 am to 7100 am
21	Bhiwandi Taluka Cricket Ass. College Ground	7.00 am to 9.30 am
21	Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near By	

SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2024 UNDER-19 BOYS		
Sr No.	Venue	Timings
1	S.F. Sassanian, Azad Maidan	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Churchgate to Prabhadevi	
2	Karnatak SA, Cross Maidan VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Shivaji Park Gymkhana	7:00 am to 9:30 am
3	Dadar to Vile Parle	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana 1	7:00 am to 9:30 am
4	Andheri to Borivali	
L	Chimaji Appa, Vasai	7:00 am to 9:30 am
5	Dahisar to Vasai	
6	Sainath Sports Club, Virar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
0	Nala Sopara to Virar	
7	Dandekar College Ground	7:00 am to 9:30 am
,	Vaitarna to Palghar	
8	PDTSA	7:00 am to 9:30 am
O	Umroli to Dahanu	
	Air India Kalina	7:00 am to 9:30 am
9	Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to Kurla(H)	
10	Jolly Gymkhana, Ghatkopar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
10	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
11	Dilip Vengsarkar Academy, Mahul	7:00 am to 9:30 am
11	Chembur to Vashi	
12	BP Patil Academy- Kharghar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
12	Sanpada to Kharghar and Airoli	
13	Central Maidan, Thane	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Thane to Kalwa	
14	Dombivali Gymkhana, Dombivali	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Mumbra to Thakurli	
15	Patil's Mountain View Gymkhana, Badlapur	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Vithalwadi to Badlapur / Vangani	
16	Challenge Sports Club Cricket Ground, Bhiwandi	7:00 am to 9:30 am
10	Kalyan, Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near By	

SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2024 UNDER-15 GIRLS

UNDER-15 GIRLS		
Sr No.	Venue	Timings
	Kamath Memorial- Shivaji Park	7.00 am to 9.30 am
1	Churchgate to Mahim VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)	
2	Poisar Gymkhana, Kandivali	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Bandra to Dahisar	
3	Chimaji Appa- Vasai	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Mira Road to Vasai	
4	Vikas Kreeda Mandal , Yashwant Nagar - Virar	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Nallaspora to Vaitarna	
5	Dandekar College	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Saphale to Palghar	
6	Adani Stadium Dahanu	7.00 am to 9.30 am
_	Umroli to Dahanu	
	Dadar Union SC, Matunga	7.00 am to 9.30 am
7	Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to Kurla(H) Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
8	Ghansoli Ground	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Chembur to Kharghar and Airoli	
9	Shreerang Society, Thane	7.00 am to 9.30 am
	Thane to Kalwa	
	Union CC - Kalyan	7.00 am to 9.30 am
10	Mumbra to Badlapur / Vangani / Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near by	

SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2024 UNDER-17 GIRLS

Sr No.	Venue	Timings
	Worli Sports Club	7:00 am to 9:30 am
1	Churchgate to Mahim VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)	
2	Khar Gymkhana	7:00 am to 9:30 am
۷	Bandra to Dahisar	
3	Sainath Sports Club, Virar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
3	Mira Road to Virar	
4	Theem College - Palghar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
4	Vaitarna to Dahanu	
	BARC - Chembur	7:00 am to 9:30 am
5	Sion to Kurla (CR) /	
3	GTB Nagar to Kurla(H)	
	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
6	Nerul Gymkhana	7:00 am to 9:30 am
0	Chembur to Kharghar and Airoli	
7	Aniruddha Cricket Academy - Kalva	7:00 am to 9:30 am
/	Thane to Kalwa	
	Santosh Sports CA - Kalyan	7:00 am to 9:30 am
8	Mumbra to Badlapur / Vangani / Bhiwandi, Padgha	
	and Near by	

	SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2024 UNDER-19 GIRLS		
Sr No.	Venue	Timings	
	Central Railway , Shivaji Park	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
1	Churchgate to Mahim VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)		
2	Air india, Kalina	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
۷	Bandra to Dahisar		
3	Sainath Sports Club, Virar	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
3	Mira Road to Virar		
4	PDTSA	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
4	Vaitarna to Dahanu		
	Jolly Gymkhana, Ghatkopar	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
5	Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to Kurla(H)		
	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
6	Nerul Gymkhana Chembur to Kharghar and Airoli	7:00 am to 9:50 am	
	Dodoji Kondev Stadium	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
7	Thane to Kalwa		
	Dombivali Gymkhana	7:00 am to 9:30 am	
8	Mumbra to Badlapur / Vangani / Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near by		

SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2024 SENIOR WOMEN		
Sr No.	Venue	Timings
	Police Gymkhana	7:00 am to 9:30 am
1	Mumbai City (Colaba to Mahim and CST to Mulund/ Mankhurd)	
2	Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana II	7:00 am to 9:30 am
۷	Bandra to Bhayander	
	Central Madian - Thane	7:00 am to 9:30 am
3	Thane to Vangani / Asangaon Bhiwandi/ padga & near by and Navi Mumbai	
4	Ours CC - Virar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
4	Naigaon-Virar- Palghar-Boisar- Dahanu	