LIST OF SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2022				
UNDER-14 BOYS				
Sr No.	Venue	Timings		
1	Young Zorastrian, Azad Maidan	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Churchgate to Prabhadevi			
	Vengsarkar Academy, ELF Oval	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
2	VT to Matunga (CR) / Wadala (H) and			
	Colaba			
3	Juhu Vile Parle Gymkhana, Juhu	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Dadar to Vile Parle			
4	Goregaon Sports Club, Goregaon	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Andheri to Borivali			
5	Chimaji Appa, Vasai	3:30 pm to 6:00 pm		
	Dahisar to Vasai	• •		
6	Municipal Ground, Nala Sopara	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Nala Sopara to Virar			
7	Tarapur Vidyamandir, Tarapur	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Vaitarna to Palghar			
8	Gavdevi Maidan, Chinchani	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Umroli to Dahanu			
	Vasant Dada Patil College, Sion	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
9	Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to			
	Kurla(H)			
10	Matunga Gymkhana, Matunga	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai			
11	BARC, Chembur	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Chembur to Vashi			
12	Nerul Gymkhana, Nerul	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Sanpada to Kharghar and Airoli			
13	Central Maidan, Thane	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Thane to Kalwa			
14	Savlaram Krida Sankul, Dombivali	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Mumbra to Thakurli			
15	Ghorpade Ground, Badlapur	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Vithalwadi to Badlapur / Vangani			
16	Santosh Sports Cricket Academy,	7:00 am to 9:30 am		
	Kalyan  Valvan Dhiyyandi Dadaha and Naan Dy			
	Kalyan, Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near By			

LIST OF SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2022 UNDER-16 BOYS		
Sr No.	Venue	Timings
1	Worli Sports Club, Worli	7:00 am to 9:30 am
1	Churchgate to Prabhadevi	
2	New Hind, Matunga	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)	
3	MIG Cricket Club, Bandra	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Dadar to Vile Parle	7.00 dili to 7.50 dili
	Sachin Tendulkar Gymkhana,	
4	Kandivali	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Andheri to Borivali	
5	Municipal Ground, Bhayandar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Dahisar to Vasai	7.00 6444 60 9.00 6444
6	Sainath Sports Club, Virar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Nala Sopara to Virar	7.00 dili to 7.00 dili
7	Tarapur Vidyamandir, Boisar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
,	Vaitarna to Palghar	7.00 am to 7.30 am
8	PDTSA, Boisar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Umroli to Dahanu	
	Vengsarkar Academy, Mahul	7:00 am to 9:30 am
9	Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to	
	Kurla(H)	
10	Jolly Gymkhana, Ghatkopar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
11	NMSA, Vashi	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Chembur to Vashi	
12	Belapur 40+, Belapur	7:00 am to 9:30 am
12	Sanpada to Kharghar and Airoli	
13	Senroof Cricket Academy, Nahur East	7:00 am to 9:30 am
13	Thane to Kalwa	
1.4	Dombivali Gymkhana, Dombivali	7:00 am to 9:30 am
14	Mumbra to Thakurli	
15	Rainbow Ground, Badlapur	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Vithalwadi to Badlapur / Vangani	
16	Wayle Nagar, Kalyan	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Kalyan, Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near By	

LIST OF SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2022		
	UNDER-19 BOYS	
Sr No.	Venue	Timings
1	National CC, Cross Maidan	7:00 am to 9:30 am
1	Churchgate to Prabhadevi	
2	Karnatak SA, Cross Maidan	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)	
3	Air India, Kalina	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Dadar to Vile Parle	
4	Payyade SC, Kandivali	7:00 am to 9:30 am
<del>'1</del>	Andheri to Borivali	7.00 dili to 7.50 dili
5	Chimaji Appa, Vasai	7:00 am to 9:30 am
J	Dahisar to Vasai	7.00 am to 9.30 am
6	Sainath Sports Club, Virar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
O	Nala Sopara to Virar	7.00 alli to 9.30 alli
7	PDTSA, Boisar	7.00 am to 0.20 am
/	Vaitarna to Palghar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
8	Tata Steel, Boisar	7.00 . 0.20
0	Umroli to Dahanu	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Vasantdada Patil College, Sion	7:00 am to 9:30 am
9	Sion to Kurla (CR) / GTB Nagar to	
	Kurla(H)	
10	Jolly Gymkhana, Ghatkopar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
10	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
11	Dilip Vengsarkar Academy, Mahul	7:00 am to 9:30 am
11	Chembur to Vashi	
12	Belapur 40+, Belapur	7:00 am to 9:30 am
12	Sanpada to Kharghar and Airoli	
12	Central Maidan, Thane	7.00 . 0.20
13	Thane to Kalwa	7:00 am to 9:30 am
1.4	Dombivali Gymkhana, Dombivali	7:00 am to 9:30 am
14	Mumbra to Thakurli	
	Patil's Mountain View Gymkhana,	7:00 am to 9:30 am
15	Badlapur	
	Vithalwadi to Badlapur / Vangani	
16	Challenge Sports Club Cricket	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Ground, Bhiwandi	
	Kalyan, Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near By	

## LIST OF SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2022 UNDER-16 GIRLS

Sr No.	Venue	Timings
1	Matunga Gymkhana, Matunga	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Churchgate to Mahim	
	VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)	
2	Payyade SC, Kandivali	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Bandra to Dahisar	
	Virar Krida Vikas Mandal, Yashwant	7:00 am to 9:30 am
3	Nagar, Virar West	
	Mira Road to Virar	
4	Tata Steel, Boisar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
4	Vaitarna to Dahanu	
	Dadar Union SC, Matunga	7:00 am to 9:30 am
5	Sion to Kurla (CR) /	
	GTB Nagar to Kurla(H)	
	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
6	NMSA, Vashi	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Chembur to Kharghar and Airoli	
7	Central Maidan, Thane	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Thane to Kalwa	
8	Wayle Nagar, Kalyan	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Mumbra to Badlapur / Vangani /	
	Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near by	

## LIST OF SUMMER VACATION CAMP 2022 UNDER-19 GIRLS

		I
Sr No.	Venue	Timings
1	Kamath Memorial, Shivaji Park	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Churchgate to Mahim	
	VT to Matunga (CR) / VT to Wadala (H)	
2	Air india, Kalina	7:00 am to 9:30 am
	Bandra to Dahisar	
3	Sainath Sports Club, Virar	7:00 am to 9:30 am
J	Mira Road to Virar	
4	PDTSA	7:00 am to 9:30 am
4	Vaitarna to Dahanu	
	Jolly Gymkhana, Ghatkopar	3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
5	Sion to Kurla (CR) /	
	GTB Nagar to Kurla(H)	
	Vidyavihar to Mulund and Powai	
6	Nerul Gymkhana	3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
O	Chembur to Kharghar and Airoli	
7	Senroof Cricket Academy, Nahur East	3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
	Thane to Kalwa	
8	Dombivali Gymkhana	
	Mumbra to Badlapur / Vangani /	3:30 pm to 6:00 pm
	Bhiwandi, Padgha and Near by	