Which Batsman has batted in all positions from 1 to 11 for India?

A.  Vinoo Mankad
B.  Ajit Wadekar
C.  Keki Tarapore
D.  Sanjay Manjrekar

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in


Will India, win the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020 to be held in Australia?

News Archive
NOC to play Dr. HD Kanga Cricket League E to G Division for the year 2019
Tuesday, June 18 2019
MCA News
Click here to download N.O.C. Form (Special Permission) to play Dr. H.D. Kanga Cricket League E, F and G Division for the year 2019.
Prof. Dr. Unmesh Khanvilkar
Authorized Signatory
News 162 of 1654