Which Batsman has batted in all positions from 1 to 11 for India?

A.  Vinoo Mankad
B.  Ajit Wadekar
C.  Keki Tarapore
D.  Sanjay Manjrekar

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in


Will India, win the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020 to be held in Australia?

News Archive
Dr. H. D. Kanga Cricket League 2019-2020 match balls & fixtures booklet
Tuesday, July 30 2019
MCA News
All the clubs participating in Dr. H. D. Kanga Cricket League 2019-2020 commencing from Sunday, 4th August 2019 are requested to collect match balls, booklets etc. from the office of the Association from Thursday, 1st August 2019 onwards during office hours.
C.S. Naik
Chief Executive Officer
Prof. Dr. Unmesh Khanvilkar
Authorized Signatory
News 158 of 1652