• MUMBAI CRICKET ASSOCIATION

Quiz

Against which team did Mumbai (then Bombay) played the Finals of Ranji Trophy for the season 1941-1942?

A.  Southern Punjab
B.  Nawanagar
C.  Mysore
D.  Holkar

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in

Poll

Will India, win the Test Series against South Africa to be held in South Africa?

News Archive
 
page 1 of 88
 
 

Monday, November 15 2021

 
 

Monday, November 15 2021

 
 

Wednesday, November 24 2021

 
 

Monday, November 22 2021

 
 

Thursday, November 18 2021

 
 

Friday, November 12 2021

 
 

Tuesday, November 02 2021

 
 

Monday, November 08 2021

 
 

Monday, October 18 2021

 
 

Monday, November 01 2021

 
 

Monday, October 18 2021

 
 

Wednesday, October 13 2021

 
 

Friday, October 22 2021

 
 

Friday, October 08 2021

 
 

Monday, October 04 2021

 
 

Monday, October 11 2021

 
 

Friday, October 08 2021

 
 

Tuesday, August 24 2021

 
 

Friday, August 13 2021

 
 

Monday, July 12 2021

 
 
page 1 of 88