How many wickets did Shardul Thakur took in Ranji Trophy season 2016-2017?

A.  18
B.  21
C.  27
D.  30

Sign up now to answer this Quiz
Already registered? Sign in


Will India, win the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023?

NewsNews Archive
MCA Womens League and Knockout 2023-2024
Monday, July 17 2023
MCA News
MCA Womens League 2023-2024 Teams are requested to complete Player Transfer for their respective clubs till Thursday, 20th July 2023.
MCA Womens League 2023-2024 (Division wise Teams)
== A Division == == B Division ==
Fort Youngsters Sporting Union Club
Victory Cricket Club Glorious Cricket Club
Bharat Cricket Club Borivali Cricket Club
Rajawadi Cricket Club Regal Cricket Club
Palghar Dahanu Taluka S.A. J. Bhatia Sports Club
Dilip Vengsarkar Foundation Dahisar Sports Club
Sportsfield Cricket Club xxxxxx
Payyade Sports Club xxxxxx
== C Division == == D Division ==
National Cricket Club Indian Dynamite Cricket Club
Sainath Sports Club Maharashtra Young Cricketers
Dashing Sports Club P.J. Hindu Gymkhana
M.I.G. Cricket Club Bhama Cricket Club
Matunga Gymkhana Mandavi Muslim Sports Club
Oriental Cricket Club Bhivandi Taluka Cricket Assoc.
Click here for MCA Womens League 2023-2024 Entry Form.
MCA Womens Knock Out 2023-2024 Teams
Apollo Cricket Club
Prabhu Jolly Young Cricketers
B.V. Kamath Memorial Cricket Club
Prime Group Cricket Club
Dadar Parsi Colony Sporting Club
Rocket Cricket Club
Dombivali Cricket Club Association
S K P Athletics Club
Dr. D.Y. Patil Sports Academy
Shantibhai Sheth Memorial C.C.
Duru Cricket & Sports Association
Shivaji Park Youngsters S.C.
Jolly Friends Cricket Club
Shree Matunga Gujarati S.M.
K.R.P. XI Cricket Club
Sporting Club Committee Thane
Mumbai Police Gymkhana
Sports Promotion Group Mumbai
Navroz Cricket Club
United Cricketers
Ours Cricket Club
Vijay Cricket Club
Paramount Cricket Club
Worli Cricket Club
Parkophene Cricketers
Yogi Cricket Club
Click here for MCA Womens Knockout 2023-2024 Entry Form.
Player played in MCA Womens League 2023-2024 will not be allowed to play in MCA Womens Knockout 2023-2024 except for teams and players relegated from League to Knockout. Players of the relegated teams has to play for same club in Knockout 2023-2024.
Ajinkya Naik
Deepak Patil
Jt. Secretary
News 8 of 10